Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 12 reviews

I recommend Dr. Allen to everyone!

5.0 stars - Written on October 8, 2019

Dr. Allen is the best!! She has done several procedures on me and I could not be happier. I would recommend her to everyone, male or female!!

by

Tummy Tuck – Extraordinary Results!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Generally, my expectations for a tummy tuck were that I might or might not look exactly as I hoped. It’s a difficult thing deciding to undergo surgery not knowing what the cosmetic outcome may be. I am so pleased, beyond words, with my results. Dr. Allen doesn’t leave you with any unanswered questions. She was attentive to my post operative needs, including my pain levels. Most importantly she was thorough in her examinations of me post surgically, and genuinely cared about my recovery. I will be coming to her for all of my cosmetic needs in the future!

by

The staff was very welcoming and friendly!

5.0 stars - Written on February 11, 2019

After a thorough consult, Dr. Allen gave me options and used her artistic skills to give me the results i told her that I was looking for. I am so excited with the results – better than I could have imagined! In addition, the entire staff was friendly, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.

by

I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Allen!

5.0 stars - Written on August 11, 2018

Dr. Allen and her staff are wonderful. I can’t say enough nice things about them and how well they took care of me. My friend recommended I see Dr. Allen so I went for a consult. I had a few moles removed. She had a great bedside manner and is very caring and attentive. The procedure was fast and performed right in her office! I will be back to have my tattoo removed!

by

I am thrilled with Dr. Allen’s work!

5.0 stars - Written on July 27, 2018

Dr. Allen is professional, kind, and knowledgeable. She really listens to your concerns and needs, and offers a variety of options to meet your goals. Her location is convenient and the office is beautifully decorated-so inviting!! I am thrilled with her work and have received so many compliments on my appearance! I trust her and have recommended my best friends and even family to do a consultation with Dr. Allen!! If you are even just thinking about self improvements, go for a consultation! You will be so glad you did!

by

Dr. Allen and her whole staff made me feel like family.

5.0 stars - Written on June 17, 2018

After 184lbs weight loss I needed EVERYTHING done. I went to multiple consultants with different surgeons in Eastern NC and never found one I was completely comfortable with. The minutes I met Dr. Allen I knew she was the one for me. I’ve had multiple procedures done and have been more then satisfied with her and her staff. I highly recommend her. Her bedside manner was great, I was never in any pain during the procedures, and she’s been great about answer all my pre-op and post- op questions. Her whole staff has made me feel like family.

by

I needed a Lift!

5.0 stars - Written on June 8, 2018

I can’t begin to say how excited I am with my results. I have nursed all my kids and recently lost weight and I really wasn’t happy with my appearance. A friend had recommended Dr. Allen so I went for a consult. She listened to me and all my concerns and put my mind at ease after hearing all my options. I decided to take the leap and I can’t be happier! I look so much better and I actually fill out my top. My husband was not too excited about me having the procedure but he is loving the results as well! Dr. Allen is caring, attentive and actually listens to what you want. She was always available for questions or concerns. If you are thinking about getting a lift go see Dr. Allen!!!

by

I will be seeing Dr. Allen for all my future aesthetic needs.

5.0 stars - Written on May 22, 2018

North Raleigh is in for a real treat! Just came from an appointment at Allen Aesthetics. The staff is amazing and personable and I’m most impressed with the level of expertise and state of the art procedures and products offered here. What a treat to have laser hair removal accomplished with no pain! Dr. Allen is a gem, easy to talk to and talented. I will be coming here for all my future aesthetic needs. I am also so happy that they cater to not just the general public but have a special knack for identifying the specific needs of bodybuilders, figure and bikini competitors… Dr. Allen has graced the stage herself in figure competitions. I’ll be back soon!!

by

My experience with Dr. Allen was wonderful!

5.0 stars - Written on February 21, 2018

Several years ago I was unhappy with my appearance because I had an unwanted “double chin.” I met Dr. Allen and was impressed with the consultation I had with her.. She explained how the procedure would go and what to expect. After some consideration, I decided to go ahead and use her skills. She gave me a mild sedative and used local anesthesia. I was so at ease, I actually fell asleep during the procedure. I had no discomfort once the procedure was completed, little to no downtime, and I am very happy with the result. That is one reason I was glad to hear that Dr. Allen will soon be in private practice in her new facility. I look forward to being able to use her skills as a cosmetic surgeon once again.

by

I highly recommend Dr. Allen!

5.0 stars - Written on February 7, 2018

Dr. Allen makes her patients feel as fabulous as she is! She really connects with you on a personal level and makes you feel comfortable with every procedure. Highly recommend!

by

Thanks, Dr. Allen!

5.0 stars - Written on January 30, 2018

There’s no other way than the “Allen” way! I had never heard of J-Plasma until looking on Dr. Allen’s site. She explained the procedure very thoroughly, and it was a great process from start to finish.

by

MANY thanks, Dr. Allen!

5.0 stars - Written on January 23, 2018

I’ve never been fully confident with my figure, but Dr. Allen made me feel special. She really took the time to get to know me first before suggesting options. I can definitely say I owe my new confidence to her and her staff!

by